From absolutely opaque, to shaping and trend designs - Wolford leggings allow you to look fashion-conscious at every occasion with garments that are incredibly comfortable. A classic for every woman's wardrobe Wolford leggings can be combined with a wide variety of styles to discover looks for any setting. Whether you want to appear fashionable in the office, casually stylish during leisure time or particularly elegant for a special occasion, these leggings provide incredible comfort and a perfect fit. Available in a variety of sizes, leggings are the perfect alternative to classic pantyhose.

Leggings are a sight for day and night. In the Wolford range you will find black leggings, white leggings, leggings with patterns, and more. With so many choice you’ll find options that can combine perfectly with almost any dress, skirt, shirt or cardigan. Unicoloured, discreet leggings in black, white or anthracite can be combined easily with colorful tops while colorful leggings, can create fashion accents with convincing comfort.

 


From absolutely opaque, to shaping and trend designs - Wolford leggings allow you to look fashion-conscious at every occasion with garments that are incredibly comfortable. A classic for every woman's wardrobe Wolford leggings can be combined with a wide variety of styles to discover looks for any setting. Whether you want to appear fashionable in the office, casually stylish during leisure time or particularly elegant for a special occasion, these leggings provide incredible comfort and a perfect fit. Available in a variety of sizes, leggings are the perfect alternative to classic pantyhose.

  • Estella Back Seam Leggings

    CHF 350,00
  • Estella Leggings - Faux Leather

    CHF 350,00
  • Velour Leggings

    CHF 105,00 - CHF 350,00
  • Baily Leggings

    CHF 175,00
  • Perfect Fit Leggings

    CHF 225,00
  • Antoinette Capri

    CHF 55,00
  • Johanna Leggings

    CHF 225,00
  • Aurora Leggings

    CHF 175,00
  • Theresa Leggings

    CHF 225,00
  • Liana Leggings

    CHF 225,00
  • True Leggings

    CHF 225,00
  • Arrow Poison Leggings

    CHF 275,00

Ob absolut blickdicht, mit formender Wirkung oder mit ausgefallenem Design - Wolford Leggings lassen Sie bei jedem Anlass modebewusst auftreten und überzeugen durch angenehmen Tragekomfort und leichter Pflege. Als Klassiker im Kleiderschrank jeder Frau lassen sie sich vielseitig stylen, kombinieren und zu vielen Anlässen tragen. Ob schick in Szene gesetzt im Büro, lässig getragen in der Freizeit oder elegant kombiniert für festliche Anlässe, Leggings überzeugen durch puren Komfort und Modebewusstsein. In unterschiedlichen Längen sind sie die perfekte alternative zur klassischen Strumpfhose.

Leggings sind ein Blickfang für Tag und Nacht. Im Wolford Sortiment finden Sie schwarze Leggings, weiße Leggings, Leggings mit Muster und viele mehr, die Sie gekonnt zu nahezu allen Kleidern, Röcken, Longshirts oder Cardigans kombinieren können. Unifarbene, dezente Leggings in schwarz, weiß oder anthracite lassen sich perfekt zu farbenfrohen Oberteilen kombinieren. Mit bunten Leggings setzen Sie Fashion-Akzente bei überzeugendem Komfort.


Ob absolut blickdicht, mit formender Wirkung oder mit ausgefallenem Design - Wolford Leggings lassen Sie bei jedem Anlass modebewusst auftreten und überzeugen durch angenehmen Tragekomfort und leichter Pflege. Als Klassiker im Kleiderschrank jeder Frau lassen sie sich vielseitig stylen, kombinieren und zu vielen Anlässen tragen. Ob schick in Szene gesetzt im Büro, lässig getragen in der Freizeit oder elegant kombiniert für festliche Anlässe, Leggings überzeugen durch puren Komfort und Modebewusstsein. In unterschiedlichen Längen sind sie die perfekte alternative zur klassischen Strumpfhose.

  • Velvet 66 Capri

    CHF 23,40 - CHF 39,00
  • Estella Leggings - Kunstleder

    CHF 175,00 - CHF 350,00
  • Velvet 66 Leggings

    CHF 23,40 - CHF 39,00
  • Perfect Fit Leggings

    CHF 67,50 - CHF 225,00
  • Baily Leggings

    CHF 113,75 - CHF 175,00
  • Velvet Sensation Leggings

    CHF 72,00
  • Structured Leggings

    CHF 300,00 CHF 150,00
  • Viscose Leggings

    CHF 145,00
  • Velvet 100 leg support

    CHF 145,00
  • Cotton Contour Forming Capri

    CHF 135,00
  • Cotton Contour Forming Legging

    CHF 145,00
  • Aurora Leggings

    CHF 175,00