A SUMMER TO REMEMBER:
NEW BEACHWEAR COLLECTION

Dreaming of your next getaway? Start planning now.
Wolford’s brand-new beachwear collection captures the essence of summer, fusing a dreamy vintage-inspired aesthetic with the brand’s signature innovative fabrics and details. The result: luxury swimsuits and cover ups guaranteed to make your vacation all the more memorable.

 
 

Reversible Full Cup Bikini Top mango/salt

CHF 160,00
shop now
 
 

Essentials One Piece Swimsuit pacific blue

CHF 240,00
shop now
 
 

Reversible Classic Bikini Brief mango/salt

CHF 100,00
shop now
 
 

Texture One Shoulder Crop Top jet black

CHF 150,00
shop now
 
 

Texture One Piece Swimsuit jet black

CHF 255,00
shop now
 
 

Texture High Brief jet black

CHF 100,00
shop now
MADE TO MOVE

MADE TO MOVE

From sleek one-pieces and seductive bikinis to cleverly reversible separates for added versatility, each look delivers the most flattering fit in and out of the water. All thanks to Wolford’s revolutionary high-performance construction that follows the body’s natural movement – supportive, stretchy, and ultra-soft against the skin.

 
 

Essentials Full Cup Bikini Top

CHF 160,00
shop now
 
 

Essentials One Piece Swimsuit

CHF 240,00
shop now
 
 

Essentials thin Bikini Brief

CHF 80,00
shop now
WARM-WEATHER ELEGANCE

WARM-WEATHER ELEGANCE

Lightweight and effortless to wear in warm weather, the collection combines clean lines and refined finishing touches with a quiet yet confident color palette, spanning from warm terracotta and mango to classic black and white. You won’t want to miss the season’s matte and softly ribbed textures, perfect to showcase solo or layer underneath a chic cover up.

 
 

Essentials Full Halter Bikini pacific blue

CHF 135,00
shop now
 
 

Texture One Piece Swimsuit sienna

CHF 255,00
shop now
 
 

Essentials Shorts pacific blue

CHF 95,00
shop now

EIN SOMMER, DER IN ERINNERUNG BLEIBT:
NEUE BEACHWEAR-KOLLEKTION

Träumen Sie von Ihrem nächsten Urlaub? Fangen Sie jetzt an, zu planen.
Die brandneue Beachwear-Kollektion von Wolford fängt die Essenz des Sommers ein, indem sie eine verträumte Vintage- Ästhetik mit den markentypischen innovativen Stoffen und Details vereint. Das Ergebnis: luxuriöse Badeanzüge und Cover-ups, die Ihren Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen.

 
 

Reversible Full Cup Bikini Top mango/salt

CHF 160,00
Jetzt kaufen
 
 

Essentials One Piece Swimsuit pacific blue

CHF 240,00
Jetzt kaufen
 
 

Reversible Classic Bikini Brief mango/salt

CHF 100,00
Jetzt kaufen
 
 

Texture One Shoulder Crop Top jet black

CHF 150,00
Jetzt kaufen
 
 

Texture One Piece Swimsuit jet black

CHF 255,00
Jetzt kaufen
 
 

Texture High Brief jet black

CHF 100,00
Jetzt kaufen
MAXIMALE BEWEGUNGSFREIHEIT

MAXIMALE BEWEGUNGSFREIHEIT

Von eleganten Badeanzügen und verführerischen Bikinis bis hin zu raffinierten, wendbaren Teilen für noch mehr Vielseitigkeit – sämtliche Modelle bestechen durch eine äußerst schmeichelhafte Passform − sowohl im als auch außerhalb des Wassers. Das Geheimnis dahinter? Wolfords revolutionäre Hochleistungskonstruktion, die der natürlichen Bewegung des Körpers folgt und dabei stützend, elastisch und ultra-weich ist.

 
 

Essentials Full Cup Bikini Top

CHF 160,00
Jetzt kaufen
 
 

Essentials One Piece Swimsuit

CHF 240,00
Jetzt kaufen
 
 

Essentials thin Bikini Brief

CHF 80,00
Jetzt kaufen
ELEGANTE LOOKS FÜR WARMES WETTER

ELEGANTE LOOKS FÜR WARMES WETTER

Die leichten Teile sind ideal für warmes Wetter. Sie kombinieren klare Linien und raffinierte Details mit einer Farbpalette, die sich durch Schlichtheit auszeichnet, aber auch Selbstbewusstsein ausstrahlt: warmes Terrakotta und Mango trifft auf klassisches Schwarz und Weiß. Die Modelle mit matter und leicht gerippter Textur können sowohl einzeln getragen als auch mit schicken Cover-ups kombiniert werden.

 
 

Essentials Full Halter Bikini pacific blue

CHF 135,00
Jetzt kaufen
 
 

Texture One Piece Swimsuit sienna

CHF 255,00
Jetzt kaufen
 
 

Essentials Shorts pacific blue

CHF 95,00
Jetzt kaufen